Regionalgeschäftsführer

Regionalgeschäftsführer der Sana Kliniken AG

Irmgard Wübbeling

Regionale Verantwortung
Niedersachsen/Ostholstein

Sekretariat
Carmen Büttner
089 678204 300
carmen.buettner@sana.de

Angela Bartels

Regionale Verantwortung
Schleswig Holstein/Hamburg

Sekretariat
Nadine Sünkens
Tel.: 04121 7989-821
Fax: 04121 7989-822
reg-gfsekretariat@sana.de

Oliver Bredel

Regionale Verantwortung
Bayern 

Sekretariat
Anita Wenzl
Tel.: 09971 409-591 
Fax: 09971 409-596
Anita.Wenzl@Sana.de

Christian Engler

Regionale Verantwortung
Nordrhein-Westfalen

Sekretariat
Kerstin Turzer
Tel.: 0211  2800-3202
Fax: 0211 2800-971
kerstin.turzer@sana.de

Thomas Ewald

Regionale Verantwortung
Stuttgart

Sekretariat
Ingrid Hartmann 
Tel.: 0711 278-36151
Fax: 0711 278-36159 
Ingrid.Hartmann@sana.de

Sascha John

Regionale Verantwortung
Hessen

Sekretariat
Anja Hasenpflug
Tel.: 069 8405-4470
Fax: 069 8405-4016
anja.hasenpflug@sana.de

Martin Jonas

Regionale Verantwortung
Sachsen/Franken

Sekretariat
Kerstin Müller
03433 21-1001
03433 21-1007
Kerstin.Mueller3@sana.de

Sebastian Holm

Regionale Verantwortung
Südbayern

Sekretariat 
Doris Streit
Tel.: 089 72403-4000
doris.streit@sana.de

Andreas Ruland

Regionale Verantwortung
Allgäu-Oberschwaben

Sekretariat
Renate Wilcke
Beatrix Klink
Tel.: 0831 530-3216
Fax: 0831 530-3450
renate.wilcke@klinikum-kempten.de

Dr. Christian von Klitzing

Regionale Verantwortung
Berlin, Brandenburg und Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Sekretariat
Lydia Häring
Tel.: 030 5518-3510
Fax: 030 5518-3505
Lydia.Haering@sana-bb.de