Unser TeamWir sind für Sie da

Chefärzte

Dr. med. Thomas Dann

Dr. med. Thomas Dann
Facharzt für Urologie

dann@uz-luebeck.de

zum Profil

Dr. med. Christoph Durek

Dr. med. Christoph Durek
Facharzt für Urologie

durek@uz-luebeck.de

zum Profil

Dr. med. Martin Frambach

Dr. med. Martin Frambach
Facharzt für Urologie

frambach@uz-luebeck.de

zum Profil

Sekretariat

image

Sekretariat
Doris Abel
Tel.: 0451 585-1297
Fax: 0451 585-1281
doris.abel@sana.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Peter Renner

Dr. med. Peter Renner
Facharzt für Urologie

renner@uz-luebeck.de

zum Profil

Dr. med. Stephen Thomas

Dr. med. Stephen Thomas
Facharzt für Urologie

thomas@uz-luebeck.de

zum Profil

Maher Babakerd

Maher Babakerd
Facharzt für Urologie

babakerd@uz-luebeck.de

zum Profil

Dr. med. Markus Schäfer

Dr. med. Markus Schäfer
Facharzt für Urologie

schaefer@uz-luebeck.de

zum Profil

Assistenzärztin

Antje Schember

  • Physican Assistent

antje.schember@sana.de