PflegeUnsere Team

Pflegedirektor

image

Michele Tarquinio Espadas, M.H.A.
Tel.: 0451 585-1201
michele.tarquinio@sana.de

Sekretariat

image

Anja Rugullies
Tel.: 0451 585-1201
Fax: 0451 585-1555
anja.rugullies@sana.de

stellvertretende Pflegedirektorin

Unsere Bereichsleitungen

image

Janina Stein
Bereichsleitung Kardiologie

janina.stein@sana.de

image

Philipp Wollermann
Bereichsleitung Chirurgie

philipp.wollermann@sana.de

image

Ulrike Raub
Bereichsleitung Innere Medizin

ulrike.raub@sana.de

image

Frank Plewa
Bereichsleitung OP

frank.plewa@sana.de

Unsere Stationen