AnsprechpartnerVerwaltung

Geschäftsführer

image

Dr. Christian Frank
christian.frank@sana.de

image

Sekretariat
Anja Rugullies
Tel.: 0451 585-1201
Fax: 0451 585-1555
anja.rugullies@sana.de

Regionalleiterin Personal und Organisation

Andrea Oeltermann

Andrea Oeltermann
Tel.: 0451 585-1205
Fax: 0451 585-1222
andrea.oeltermann@sana.de

Klinikmanagement & Projekte

Benjamin Regorz

Benjamin Regorz
Tel.: 0451 585-1730
Fax: 0451 585-1555
benjamin.regorz@sana.de

Leiter Controlling

image

Kevin Struß
Tel.: 0451 585-1220
Fax: 0451 585-1284
kevin.struss@sana.de

Medizinische Leistungssteuerung

Dr. med. Iris Jahnke
Tel.: 0451 585-1959
Fax: 0451 585-1555
iris.jahnke@sana.de

OP-Koordinator und Bereichsleitung OP

Leiter Patientenmanagement

Florian Lanisnik
Tel.: 0451 585-1223
Fax: 0451 585-1555
florian.lanisnik@sana.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Maya Brand

Maya Brand
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Tel.: 0451 585-1226
maya.brand@sana.de

Claudia Dietrich
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Tel.: 0451 585-1715
claudia.dietrich@sana.de

Unternehmenskommunikation/ Marketing

image

Birte Gruhle

Tel.: 0451 585-1438
Fax: 0451 585-1555
birte.gruhle@sana.de

Jan-Niklas Ditz

Jan-Niklas Ditz

Tel.: 0451 585-1917
Fax: 0451 585-1408
jan-niklas.ditz@sana.de

Leiterin Zentrale Dienste

Heike Heuer

Heike Heuer
Tel.: 0451 585-1291
Fax: 0451 585-1290
heike.heuer@sana.de