Unser TeamWir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

image

Dr. Rahul Sarkar, MHBA

Facharzt für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
E-Mail: rahul.sarkar@sana.de

Chefarztsekretariat
Petra Luhr-Bonin

Tel.: 04121 798-784
Fax: 04121 798-553
E-Mail: petra.luhr-bonin@sana.de

 

 

Therapeutenteam

Melanie Gehrls

Gesundheits- und Krankenpflegerin

Tel.: 04101 217-9821
E-Mail: Melanie.Gehrls@sana.de

Dr. Eveline Söder

Psychologin

Tel.: 04101 217-9821
E-Mail: info-regiokliniken@sana.de

Wiebke Jung

Gesundheits- und Krankenpflegerin

Tel.: 04101 217-9821
E-Mail: wiebke.jung2@sana.de

Torben Lange

Arzt

Tel.: 04101 217-9821
E-Mail: torben.lange@sana.de

Elisabeth Marwedel (M.Sc.)

Psychologin

Tel.: 04101 217-9821
E-Mail: info-regiokliniken@sana.de

Oliver Raffel

Arzt

Tel.: 04101 217-9821
E-Mail: oliver.raffel@sana.de

Alexandra Reuter

Ärztin

Tel.: 04101 217-9821
E-Mail: info-regiokliniken@sana.de

Heike Schuller

Ergotherapeutin

Tel.: 04101 217-9820
E-Mail: heike.schuller@sana.de

Frau Voß

Christine Voß

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 04101 217-9827
E-Mail: christine.voss@sana.de