AnsprechpartnerKlinikleitung

Geschäftsführer

image

Michael Jürgensen

Sekretariat
Nora Eichler
Tel.: 03841 33-1330
nora.eichler@sana.de

Kaufmännischer Leiter

image

Christian Fastlabend

Tel.: 03841 33-1344
christian.fastlabend@sana.de

Ärztlicher Direktor

image

Dr. med. René Keller

Facharzt für Innere Medizin/Gastroenterologe

rene.keller@sana.de

Sekretariat
Katrin Elsner
Tel.: 03841 33-1338
katrin.elsner@sana.de

Stellvertretender ärztlicher Direktor

image

Dr. med. Detlef Thiede

detlef.thiede@sana.de

Sekretariat
Andrea Thimm
Tel.: 03841 33-1406
andrea.thimm@sana.de

Pflegedirektorin

Marion Dunkelmann

Marion Dunkelmann

marion.dunkelmann@sana.de

Sekretariat
Susanne Schmit
Tel.: 03841 33-1250
susanne.schmit@sana.de