Unser TeamWir sind für Sie da

Direktor der Klinik

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. habil. Klaus Matschke

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. habil. Klaus Matschke
klaus.matschke@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Sekretariat

Carola Lehmann

Carola Lehmann
Tel.: 0351 450-1801
Fax: 0351 450-1802
carola.lehmann@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. Utz Kappert

Prof. Dr. med. Utz Kappert
Tel.: 0351 450-1805
utz.kappert@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. habil. Konstantin Alexiou

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. habil. Konstantin Alexiou
Tel.: 0351 450-1389
konstantin.alexiou@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Dr. med. Omar Allham

Dr. med. Omar Allham
Tel.: 0351 450-1812
omar.allham@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Dr. med. Stefan Brose

Dr. med. Stefan Brose
Tel.: 0351 450-1609
stefan.brose@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Dr. med. habil. Romuald Cichon

Dr. med. habil. Romuald Cichon
Tel.: 0351 450-1780
romuald.cichon@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Christian Georgi

Christian Georgi
Tel.: 0351 450-1676
christian.georgi@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. habil. Michael Knaut

Prof. Dr. med. habil. Michael Knaut
Tel.: 0351 450-1809
michael.knaut@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. habil. Sems Malte Tugtekin

Prof. Dr. med. habil. Sems Malte Tugtekin
Tel.: 0351 450-1790
sems-malte.tugtekin@herzzentrum-dresden.com

Oberarzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. habil. Manuel Wilbring

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. habil. Manuel Wilbring
Tel.: 0351 450-1606
manuel.wilbring@herzzentrum-dresden.com