AnsprechpartnerAdministration

Leiter Personal

image

Peter Lange

Tel.: 0711 2639-2268
Fax: 0711 2639-2497
peter.lange@sana.de

Leiterin Betriebsorganisation

image

Liza Bartsch

Tel.: 0711 2639-2672
Fax: 0711 2639-2299
liza.bartsch@sana.de

Leiterin Klinische Prozesse und Digitalisierung

image

Sabine Mai

Tel.: 0711 2639-2202
Fax: 0711 2639-2299
sabine.mai@sana.de 

Qualitätsmanagement

image

Judith Bezzon

Tel.: 0711 2639-2684
Fax: 0711 2639-2497
judith.bezzon@sana.de

Unternehmenskommunikation, Marketing und PR

image

Sarina Gehrung

Tel.: 0711 2639-2394
Fax: 0711 2639-2497
sarina.gehrung@sana.de

Patientenmanagement

Sabine Hengstler

Sabine Hengstler

Tel.: 0711 2639-2203
Fax: 0711 2639-2243
sabine.hengstler@sana.de