Der Sana PflegeanspruchPflegeführungsteam

Pflegedienstleitung

image

Daniela Thiel
Tel. 02191 797-766
E-Mail: daniela.thiel@sana.de

Dirk Windgassen

Stellvertreter

Dirk Windgassen
Tel. 02195 600-302
E-Mail: dirk.windgassen@sana.de

Geriatrie

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Damian Schneider
Tel. 02191 797-769
E-Mail: damian.schneider@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Jessica Voß
Tel. 02191 797-550
E-Mail: jessica.voss@sana.de

Orthopädie

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Daniela Thiel
Tel. 02191 797-766
E-Mail: daniela.thiel@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Jacqueline Jung
Tel. 02191 797-763
Email: jacqueline.jung@sana.de

IMC (Intermediate Care)

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Stephanie Gützlaff
Tel. 02191 797-763
E-Mail: stephanie.guetzlaff@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Christian Baier
Tel. 02191 797-763
E-Mail: christian.baier@sana.de

OP

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Maria Buchhammer
Tel. 02191 797-160
E-Mail: maria.buchhammer@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Karin Schubert
Tel. 02191 797-160
E-Mail: karin.schubert@sana.de