Der Sana PflegeanspruchPflegeführungsteam

Pflegedirektor

Dirk Windgassen

Dirk Windgassen

Tel: 02195 600-302
E-Mail: dirk.windgassen@sana.de

image

Stellvertreterin

Daniela Thiel
Tel: 02191 797-766
E-Mail: daniela.thiel@sana.de

Innere & ChirurgieStation 1

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Nella Gejnc
Tel: 02195 600-338
E-Mail: nella.gejnc@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Tatjana Peters
Tel: 02195 600-338
E-Mail: tatjana.peters@sana.de

GeriatrieStation 2

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Stephanie Grädig
Tel: 02195 600-337
E-Mail: stephanie.graedig@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Kerstin Remus
Tel: 02195 600-337
E-Mail: kerstin.remus@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Ina Blankenhagen
Tel: 02195 600-337
E-Mail: ina.blankenhagen@sana.de

Innere & CoronaStation 3

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Susanne Konrad
Tel: 02195 600-375
E-Mail: susanne.konrad@sana.de

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Nicole Schenkendorf
Tel: 02195 600-375
E-Mail: nicole.schenkendorf@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Carmen Koslowsky
Tel: 02195 600-375
E-Mail: carmen.koslowsky@sana.de

OP

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Monique Meckelmann
Tel: 02195 600-282
E-Mail: monique.meckelmann@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Ute Bastendorf
Tel: 02195 600-282
E-Mail: ute.bastendorf@sana.de

Intensiv

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Michael Schäfer
Tel: 02195 600-360
E-Mail: michael.schaefer@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Irina Ostertag
Tel: 02195 600-360
E-Mail: irina.ostertag@sana.de

Funktionsdiagnostik/Endoskopie

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Yvonne Loewen
Tel: 02195 600-374
E-Mail: yvonne.loewen@sana.de

image

Stellv. leitende Pflegekraft

Sonja Grünberg
Tel: 02195 600-374
E-Mail: sonja.gruenberg@sana.de

Anästhesie

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Romy Botor
Tel: 02195 600-281
E-Mail: romy.botor@sana.de

ZNA

image

Leitende Pflegekraft

Cornelia Gorr
Tel: 02195 600-258
E-Mail: cornelia.gorr@sana.de